We're listening.

If you've got something to say about any of our services or would like us to contact you. 


Please fill in your information 





Chairperson: Tony Bourke

Treasurer: Liam Purcell

Secretary: David Scott

John Mulligan

Deirdre Duffy

Blathnaid Colhoun

Pat Lynch

Eugene Boyle

Mary O Flaherty

Whitechurch Library, Taylor's Lane, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16,
D16 PN53

Phone: 01 4515910

Mobile: 089 9633170

Charity number: 15497

Dublin Community Mediation (Dublin Community Mediation) is the trading name of The Mediation Bureau Company Limited by Guarantee with company number 369139. Charity number 15497